In the Storage and Reset section, you can view the total storage, both internal and from an external storage device, as well as reset your device.
Removable Storage: This option will appear if you have an external storage device connected to the VBox. Selecting this option will allow you to eject this storage device safely, or erase and format your storage device.
Reset: Select this option if you wish to reset your device. Please note, this will remove all data from your device's internal storage, including user data, google and VMedia account settings, and downloaded apps.